Mercedes-Benz
Ivo Wouters
Ivo Wouters
Gedelegeerd bestuurder
Tel.: 011/39.85.89
ivo.wouters@wouters.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Frans, Nederlands
Anita Blokken
Anita Blokken
Financieel Manager
Tel.: 011/39.85.83
anita.blokken@wouters.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands
Angie Wouters
Angie Wouters

Tel.: 011/39.85.85
angie.wouters@wouters.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Frans, Nederlands
Kevin Wouters
Kevin Wouters
Aftersales Manager
Tel.: 011/39.85.88
kevin.wouters@wouters.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Nederlands
Bert Bries
Bert Bries
Magazijnverantwoordelijke
Tel.: 011/39.85.80
bert.bries@wouters.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Engels, Nederlands
Paul Tilkin
Paul Tilkin
Werkplaatsverantwoordlijke
Tel.: 011/39.85.87
paul.tilkin@wouters.mercedes-benz.be
Talen: Nederlands